Win a Futaba/Hitec FlyDream 2.4GHz module and receivers

Here's where you can keep a track of the current "win free stuff" opportunities on RCModelReviews.

Re: Win a Futaba/Hitec FlyDream 2.4GHz module and receivers

Postby Mena142 » Fri Mar 18, 2011 2:37 am

17 pages on this thread :S


Well..I'm in!
Mena142
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Mar 18, 2011 2:35 am

Re: Win a Futaba/Hitec FlyDream 2.4GHz module and receivers

Postby ehub1 » Wed Mar 23, 2011 8:32 pm

Please enter me into the drawing. Thank you
ehub1
 
Posts: 9
Joined: Wed Mar 23, 2011 8:30 pm
Location: Upstate New York

Re: Win a Futaba/Hitec FlyDream 2.4GHz module and receivers

Postby heliloco » Fri Mar 25, 2011 2:08 am

Please enter me into the drawing. Thank you
heliloco
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Tue Feb 08, 2011 2:20 am

Re: Win a Futaba/Hitec FlyDream 2.4GHz module and receivers

Postby ronme » Fri Apr 01, 2011 3:53 am

Please add my name to the drawing.
Thanks!
ronme
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Mar 31, 2011 8:11 pm

Re: Win a Futaba/Hitec FlyDream 2.4GHz module and receivers

Postby johnkim100530 » Tue Apr 12, 2011 5:07 pm

No drawing was held yet?
johnkim100530
 
Posts: 61
Joined: Sat May 08, 2010 8:23 pm
Location: Panorama City, California

Re: Win a Futaba/Hitec FlyDream 2.4GHz module and receivers

Postby hakank » Tue Apr 12, 2011 6:09 pm

Count me in please!
User avatar
hakank
 
Posts: 49
Joined: Fri May 07, 2010 3:48 pm
Location: Stockholm County, Sweden (59.401,17.9515)

Re: Win a Futaba/Hitec FlyDream 2.4GHz module and receivers

Postby RCD » Wed Apr 13, 2011 10:32 am

I would like to be included in the draw please.

Thanks.
RCD
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Jul 10, 2010 9:03 am

Re: Win a Futaba/Hitec FlyDream 2.4GHz module and receivers

Postby mcookieman » Sat Apr 30, 2011 8:57 am

Me too :D
Thanks
mcookieman
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Apr 30, 2011 8:56 am

Re: Win a Futaba/Hitec FlyDream 2.4GHz module and receivers

Postby Willyb » Mon May 02, 2011 10:36 pm

Please add my name to the drawing.
Thanks!
Willyb
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon May 02, 2011 10:31 pm

Re: Win a Futaba/Hitec FlyDream 2.4GHz module and receivers

Postby melsoftus » Thu May 05, 2011 7:54 pm

Interesting this Futaba FlyDream...just count me...it's V3 version? There are a lot to say about it! ;)
melsoftus
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu May 05, 2011 7:47 pm

PreviousNext

Return to Win free RC stuff

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest