Win a Futaba/Hitec FlyDream 2.4GHz module and receivers

Here's where you can keep a track of the current "win free stuff" opportunities on RCModelReviews.

Re: Win a Futaba/Hitec FlyDream 2.4GHz module and receivers

Postby JohnnyBra » Mon May 09, 2011 6:57 pm

Would love to be entered to the drawing, thank you!
JohnnyBra
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon May 09, 2011 6:46 pm

Re: Win a Futaba/Hitec FlyDream 2.4GHz module and receivers

Postby crakin » Wed May 11, 2011 4:16 am

FREE STUFF!!!
My favourite words
That module will go straight in my Optic6
crakin
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed May 11, 2011 3:58 am

Re: Win a Futaba/Hitec FlyDream 2.4GHz module and receivers

Postby monkeyjay » Tue May 31, 2011 8:56 pm

Hi Bruce
Please add me to the draw
monkeyjay
 
Posts: 18
Joined: Fri May 27, 2011 9:30 pm

Re: Win a Futaba/Hitec FlyDream 2.4GHz module and receivers

Postby frankjameshd » Sun Jun 12, 2011 3:08 am

Please enter me
frankjameshd
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Sun Jun 12, 2011 3:00 am
Location: Calif.

Re: Win a Futaba/Hitec FlyDream 2.4GHz module and receivers

Postby ADI » Tue Jun 14, 2011 10:07 pm

Hi Bruce,

Please add me in the draw.

Many Thanks
ADI
 
Posts: 12
Joined: Sun May 30, 2010 2:53 am
Location: Christchurch, New Zealand

Re: Win a Futaba/Hitec FlyDream 2.4GHz module and receivers

Postby reaves205 » Wed Jun 15, 2011 10:07 am

Pleaseenter mefor the draw if this is not over....Its hard to tell the dates...
reaves205
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Jun 15, 2011 10:02 am

Re: Win a Futaba/Hitec FlyDream 2.4GHz module and receivers

Postby Eugene » Thu Jun 16, 2011 4:32 pm

Hi Mr Bruce,


Please enter me for the draw...thanks.
Eugene
 
Posts: 10
Joined: Fri Apr 29, 2011 2:25 pm

Re: Win a Futaba/Hitec FlyDream 2.4GHz module and receivers

Postby suchislife » Thu Jun 16, 2011 11:34 pm

Did anyone win this yet? First post was a year ago..?
Sopwith Camels Rule!
User avatar
suchislife
 
Posts: 43
Joined: Fri Jul 09, 2010 3:51 am

Re: Win a Futaba/Hitec FlyDream 2.4GHz module and receivers

Postby McHannemann » Mon Jun 27, 2011 1:56 pm

I would like to be entered into the draw to win a FlyDream 2.4GHz Futaba/Hitec-compatible transmitter module and receivers,

all the best,

Thorsten
McHannemann
 
Posts: 8
Joined: Mon Jun 27, 2011 1:39 pm

Re: Win a Futaba/Hitec FlyDream 2.4GHz module and receivers

Postby HiVoltageFlyer » Sat Jul 02, 2011 7:55 pm

Very much so IN CAPPIN! ;)
HiVoltageFlyer
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Jul 02, 2011 7:35 pm

PreviousNext

Return to Win free RC stuff

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron